$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cthulhu Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: King in Yellow's Zingaya power rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Chase
United States
Fremont
California
flag msg tools
mb
Can the replacing undead replace an enemy cultist who is controlling a gate? I thought no, since undead cannot control a gate.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Hobbit
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
The gate becomes abandoned.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Mendiola
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It can, but two things to consider.

1. The owner chooses the cultist.

2. If the cultist on the gate is replaced, the undead is simply placed in the same area.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.