Thumb up
1 Posts

Flip the Bird» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule question - play another card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tiffany Slauter
United States
flag msg tools
For action and condition cards, does the player still play another card if the card has no effect? For instance, if I play a Flip the Bord, but there's no bird showing, do I still get to play a second card? Or am I forced to discard it?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.