Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Explorers of the North Sea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Load and unload question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Der Malte
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


Is this one action to load all three vikings, from two different islands on one tile?

Same, question... Can I unload my boat with one action on two different islands (at one tile, like in the picture)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Der Malte
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, I have found the answer in the rulebook. Sorry!

All vikings must be located on the same land and same tile.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.