$35.00
Daniel Graner
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
There is a ten point award for destroying air units. But what about the ground elements, do they count as air units (10 VP:s) or do they count as 1 strength point for VP-calculations (and therefor 1 VP for a French ground element and 3 VP for British)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miquel Izquierdo Cazorla
Spain
08030 Barcelona
Catalunya, Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Good question. I've always played counting the ground element as part of the air unit (i.e. total 10 VP. This is my interpretation of rule Air Units (E).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.