My copy arrived this morning! Hurrah! Love the quality of the components, and I personally can't see any issues with the rulebooks (this may change after my first play, but for now its fine).
Just a quick question.
1) The regions in the outer ring that are opposite each other are considered adjacent.
2) When you move you can move units from one region to an adjacent region.
Therefore can I move from one of the outer ring regions to its adjacent region on the opposite side?
I'm assuming I can.
Thanks Grant, Portal and everyone else involved.
On the 3 and 4 player side of the board, the four outer corner regions, with arrows labeled are adjacent, and take a single move point to move 1 mini from one to another. They are only adjacent to one other corner region though, not to all corner regions.
The 2 player side of the board has no wrap around outer spaces.