$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Great Western Trail» Forums » Rules

Subject: Points for individual tasks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Count Namibian
msg tools
I have a question regarding the "individual tasks" you get for upgrading train stations:

Let´s say you got the "individual task" that says: 3 victory points for every 2 hazard tiles in front of you.

In the rules it says: "

"These individual tasks are totally independent of the tasks on objective cards."

Does this mean, I could use 2 hazard tiles for scoring with a "TASK" and at the same time use those same 2 hazard tiles for scoring with the "individual task"?

Thanks for clarifying!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tilou
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
alan beaumont
United Kingdom
LONDON
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Believe
The Count wrote:
Quote:
In the rules it says:

"These individual tasks are totally independent of the tasks on objective cards."
What it says!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.