$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Allegiance: A Realm Divided» Forums » Rules

Subject: Alena's Trap. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Edwin Lam
msg tools
In my last game, i attacked with 4 units against Alena.

My opponent defended 2 units, and allows the other 2 units to trigger the trap "attackd by exactly 2 units".

Is this right? Cause i think that the figure should follow during the initial stage?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
C B
United States
Twin Cities
Minnesota
flag msg tools
flying
badge
dutchman
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I understand the traps, it's the number actually attacked with, not the number left over after defense.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hal Martin
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
Love my Oilers!
badge
I miss my boy :(
mbmbmbmbmb
ampoliros wrote:
As far as I understand the traps, it's the number actually attacked with, not the number left over after defense.


My take as well as undefended is a game term (used with most weapons).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edwin Lam
msg tools
I found back the card.

It is Net Trap.

Description:

Condition: Reveal when your hero is attacked by exactly two units.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hal Martin
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
Love my Oilers!
badge
I miss my boy :(
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah and you declare attackers before defenders are declared.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Underground Games
msg tools
publisher
The number of defenders doesn't change which Trap can be triggered. When attackers are declared (before defenders are chosen), all attackers are attacking an opposing hero. That number of attackers determines which Trap can be used.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.