Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Crisis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Additional Manager rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Emma England
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

In the rules it states to set your 5th manager to one side and you will get them later in the game. I may have missed this, but when?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carsten Buettemeier
Germany
Bremen
flag msg tools
Esst mehr Käsetoast!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you get your third manager icon on a production facility card you add the manager to your pool to use him (or maybe her) in in the next round.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emma England
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
perfect thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.