Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
8 Posts

Inis» Forums » General

Subject: Component Count? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Allen
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I received both 9 sanctuaries and 9 citadels, but the book says 10 each. Is this a misprint or am I short? Anyone else have 9 or 10?

Thanks in advance.

(The Italian rules files says 9 each, but my rulebook says 10.)

?
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike DiLisio
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's a misprint. You're good to go.
9 
 Thumb up
0.50
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick McGee
msg tools
mbmbmb
Yup. Misprint. Just got the email from Asmodee that the rulebook is incorrect. 9 of each.
4 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis Ankeny

Pennsylvania
msg tools
I just came here to ask the same question. Thank you all for the help
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Schnell
United States
Ann Arbor
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Same here--thanks for preventing me from freaking out!:)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George Lin
United States
Dublin
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
So 9x citadels with 8x small one and 1x larger one correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George Lin
United States
Dublin
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Nevermind, I took a look at the Italian rule book, it's actually 8x citadels, 9x sanctuaries, and 1x Capital
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Ferguson
Australia
Brisbane
Queensland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Well I somehow got 10 sanctuaries, so I have no idea what is going on. Do I play with 10?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.