$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Dice: Guilds» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Artifact: Bag of Holding rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jimmy Pattaya
Canada
Mississauga
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you get the bag symbol when you roll this artifact, can you throw the Bag of Holding into the bag after you draw an artifact?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Funk
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. That is an option.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.