Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

D-Day at Tarawa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Japanese Tanks in CC? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Gabrielli
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Are Japanese tanks disrupted in US initiated CC if they survive?

I know the rule says if they survive CC in a non-position hex they are not disrupted but moved back to the nearest position hex.

13.3 states "Japanese tank units may be attacked.....may be subject to CC, and may suffer disruption and defeat.

Steve

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Åkerlund
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb

Yes, they are disrupted. The rule that you refer to (8.64) is the only exception.

(In DDaP they are disrupted also after CC in non-position hexes.)


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Gabrielli
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thank you my friend!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.