$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fireteam Zero» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tanker alpha and Charlie Clarifications rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Erskine
United States
Alexandria
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Both cards say: you may destroy it by inflicting 8 Bullet of 5 Bomb damage on it.
Do you have to use an action to do that? I'd assume so, but all the other cards that require an action, say they require an action.


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kerskine wrote:
Both cards say: you may destroy it by inflicting 8 Bullet of 5 Bomb damage on it.
Do you have to use an action to do that? I'd assume so, but all the other cards that require an action, say they require an action.




Pretty sure the answer is yes since the only way to inflict damage is to do an attack, which is an action (unless you find a tactical response card that would somehow inflict that damage). The other cards mention that they require an action for clarity since they differ from regular play, whereas this one requires damage, which requires an attack which is always an action.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.