$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adjacency question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
LJ
Canada
Stoney Creek
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Searched for some time but couldn't find the answer. Apologies if it's out there. Can a mech begin towing during movement? Specifically, does the mech need to be adjacent to the item before he begins to move.
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I think there's nothing special about where you start. If you execute a Speed card for 5 movement, you could use 1 point to move next to a bomb/mech, 2 more to tow it one space, and then 2 more to tow it another space.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cantrell
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
DaviddesJ wrote:
I think there's nothing special about where you start. If you execute a Speed card for 5 movement, you could use 1 point to move next to a bomb/mech, 2 more to tow it one space, and then 2 more to tow it another space.


That's correct.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
LJ
Canada
Stoney Creek
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.