Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Adrenaline» Forums » Rules

Subject: Double kill rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nicola Bocchetta
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I make a double kill (kill two different figures on the map), do I get to place my killshot tokens twice? One for the first kill (maybe two if it's an overkill), and one (or two) for the second?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcus
Italy
Torino
Piemonte
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
U score the first board than the second one:
so 2 skulls are taken from the killshot track,
"And U are awesome".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicola Bocchetta
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm always awesome
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Maximus
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
in this situation, do you just score clockwise for the killed players?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcus
Italy
Torino
Piemonte
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kingtreelo wrote:
in this situation, do you just score clockwise for the killed players?

page 7
SCORING
"At the end of your turn, score all boards that have taken killshots:"
it does not say.
we play clockwise order but is not important because is always the current player that score killshot points. Maybe it change with the bot if you track down bot damage to players.
I don't know
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Laos the Lurking
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
And don't forget to take the bonus point for making a double kill, as indicated in the top left corner on the main board.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.