Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Vast: The Crystal Caverns» Forums » Rules

Subject: Goblins Monster Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will Faust
United States
Feasterville Trevose
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you draw a Monster and can't place it on your board because of the Bones Tribe limit, or don't want to place a Monster, are the Monsters discarded?

I assume they don't make up part of your hand limit of 5, correct?

thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Leder
United States
Saint Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is discarded.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.