Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pathfinder Battles: Iconic Heroes Set 6» Forums » Rules

Subject: Silver Flute rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Rogganbuck
United States
Woodstock
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
While displayed by Lem, can his Silver Flute add 1d4 to each check made during that turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Warner
United States
Middletown
Delaware
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the check is by a character at his location, yes. And that includes Lem himself, since he is a character at his location.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Rogganbuck
United States
Woodstock
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
269Hawkmoon wrote:
If the check is by a character at his location, yes. And that includes Lem himself, since he is a character at his location.


Wow! Thanks, Hawkmoon. That is an impressive effect. Should do a lot of work in the early going.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.