$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ripsaw target direction ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bruno D
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can Ripsaw damage a target in any direction or just in the direction your Mech is facing ?

I would personally go with the latter, but the group seeks clarification/confirmation of this.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If the card, with the mech facing forward and the spaces in front of it highlighted, doesn't convince the group, I doubt my posting will.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bruno D
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick reply.

Yes, you are right of course, but it will help!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cantrell
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
It's possible my posting will... Ripsaw only shoots forward.
14 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank Franco
Australia
flag msg tools
What about the gear power up on Tris? Is that multi direction or forward only?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.