$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Black Orchestra» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move all Wehrmacht...I assume they do NOT move if they are arrested rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brad Olson
United States
Woodbine
Maryland
flag msg tools
One, please
mbmbmbmbmb
While playing this weekend we encountered the Western Offensive event in stage 3. It instructs us to move all Wehrmacht conspirators to Adlerhorst. General Ludwig Beck was in play, but he was arrested at the time. We did NOT move him. Is that the correct play?

BTW, we are really enjoying this game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
chuckster williams
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
mb
Brad, unfortunately I can't answer your question. But you inadvertently answered a question for me. I got a duplicate card and I wondered who got left out. It was General Beck! Best of luck in getting your questioned answered.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip duBarry
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You would not move him. Sorry for the confusion. Glad you are enjoying it!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.