Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Black Orchestra» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about the Safe card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brad Olson
United States
Woodbine
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
One, please
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
While playing this weekend we were fortunate enough to have the Safe card in play. The text reads, "Plots and Restricted cards do not raise your Suspicion during Gestapo Raids."

We didn't think Plot cards counted anyway. Did we miss something in the rules?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip duBarry
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
At one time Plots counted as restricted, but they DO NOT. Guess we forgot to fix Safe card.

Good catch. I'm sure Cody will update the Errata soon.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Olson
United States
Woodbine
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
One, please
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the confirmation.

As far as game design, artwork, and graphic design...I think you guys really knocked this one out-of-the-park!

We've enjoyed it this weekend for sure. Pandemic was my go to co-op/solo. That might be changing after playing this. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Francisco
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is included on the FAQ.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.