$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Conan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving into adjacent areas on the 'castle' board rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
MaL
United Kingdom
S YORKS
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you move around the outside of the 'castle' board?

There are adjacent areas surrounding the castle but the gap between these areas is very narrow and a line showing the borders of the areas is a bit faint

Tried playing the 3rd scenario last night and the overlord refused the Heroes to flank around the outside of the castle

Cheers
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Smith
United Kingdom
Gillingham
Kent
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I think the overlord was helping you, can't see any benefit in skirting the castle as this just gives more time to get all his troops together and get a monster reinforcement sooner. But yes, you could have done so as all the areas have a dot any white border.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MaL
United Kingdom
S YORKS
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yea he was saying it was illegal can't see how
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank BLACKFIRE
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Major Mishap wrote:
But yes, you could have done so as all the areas have a dot any white border.

Yes, you can move around the "ruined castle". We can clearly see the "white area borders".
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.