$15.00
$30.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Vast: The Crystal Caverns» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discarding Heroes Cubes (Mighty Axe)? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Larry Bogucki
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
When the Mighty Axe (and one other Treasure) are used it states that the Knight must discard a hero cube.

By that, do they mean discard from the game or just use it for that turn? I'm assuming the later, but wasn't sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyle
United States
Up Nort' Der
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
High Frontier PBF #17 - Failing spaceward!
badge
We must move forward, not backward, upward, not forward, and always twirling, twirling, twirling towards freedom!
mbmbmbmbmb
Cubes that are discarded by the Axe or Potion Kit get placed in the Discarded Cubes space on the Knight's player board for the rest of the game. You can only get one of them back if something (Cave Bread) specifically allows you to get it back. For all other intents and purposes they've been removed from the game, so you have to be careful when using those treasures.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.