$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Firenze» Forums » Rules

Subject: Building above seal limit? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Chu
Australia
Nedlands
Western Australia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I was on my last turn and I could fulfil two commission but had one seal left. Could I fulfill both or just the one because I've ran out of seal?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James C
United States
Great Falls
Virginia
flag msg tools
In the Fulfill Commisions section of the rule book, part C of "To fulfill a Comission, complete the following steps," say you must cover the Comission with one of your seals.

So, if you can't do that, you can't fulfill the commission.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.