Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Field Commander: Napoleon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Enemy Orders rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
clive harden
Ireland
Counyt Roscommon
flag msg tools
What happens if you roll a 1 on the die for enemy orders & they have no modifier? ie the enemy has zero supply points. The campaigns I have played so far, the die roll starts at 2-.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Cockburn
United Kingdom
Sleaford
Lincolnshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think "2-" should be pronounced "2 minus" and is a shorthand for "two or any number less than two". If you roll an unmodified one, this comes under the category of 2-.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
clive harden
Ireland
Counyt Roscommon
flag msg tools
Thank you
That's how I've been playing it.
You would think they could just write 1-2 like the rest of the orders. Ah well. Thanks again for replying. . .

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.