$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Labyrinth: The Awakening, 2010 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Jihadist Bot Recruit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
JOE LIBRANDI
United States
Peoria
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is a Cadre marker considered a "cell" for RECRUIT Flowchart requirements?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P. Fowler
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
We provide...
badge
The rich and powerful take what they want. We steal it back for you.
mbmbmbmbmb
No, and I believe the bot does not use Cadres until Radicalization.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JOE LIBRANDI
United States
Peoria
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This doesn't seem to be correct.

I noticed on page 28 under 4.8.4: "Like a cell, Cadres enable recruiting (8.2.2) and a country must have one or the other in order to recruit, including in auto-recruit situations..."

Can I get an official interpretation of this rule?

Is a Cadre marker considered a "cell" for RECRUIT Flowchart requirements?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
Hi Joe,

Can you direct me to the portion of the flowchart you are referring to or give me a quick example?

Thanks!
Adam
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JOE LIBRANDI
United States
Peoria
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
nmtadam wrote:
Hi Joe,

Can you direct me to the portion of the flowchart you are referring to or give me a quick example?

Thanks!
Adam


EvO Flowchart and OpP Flowchart: Recruit and Travel To- first box "Poor Muslim with 1-4 more Cells than TandM where JSP?"

My question is simple: are Cadre markers considered Cells? In other words, do Cadre markers meet the criteria?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
Hi Joe,

No, cadres don't meet the criteria.

Adam
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.