$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blitz! A World in Conflict» Forums » Rules

Subject: Impassable rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
101st Airborne / 506 th / 2nd Battalion / Easy Company
badge
"La liberté venue du ciel" D-Day 6.6.1944
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi
Probably a stupid question ! :wow:
Some mountains are "impassable". Does this mean that any unit (land & air) are concerned ? for example : an air unit may not fly over Pyrenees or Swiss Alps ?

thx

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave LeLacheur
United States
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Correct, it applies to both land & air units (unless there is a Land / Air Route). Cheers, Dave L.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.