$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pax Renaissance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Silencing and Prestige rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bernhard Vierthaler
Austria
Salzburg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does a Bishop Token also silence (inactivate) the Prestige of a card? I´m asking because in Pax Porfiriana Unrest Tokens would also inactivate the Prestige Points. Themewise I think it makes sense if the Prestige is still activated, but just to be sure...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Eklund
Germany
Karlsruhe
Baden Würtenberg
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Bernhard Vierthaler wrote:
Does a Bishop Token also silence (inactivate) the Prestige of a card? I´m asking because in Pax Porfiriana Unrest Tokens would also inactivate the Prestige Points. Themewise I think it makes sense if the Prestige is still activated, but just to be sure...

The intent was that only Ops and Abilities were silenced, not Prestige. This is the way we playtested it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.