$20.00
Petyr Patter
msg tools
So, I had a rule dispute over this game last night. The card was a Delian league status card that gives 2 VP for being adjacent to one of two seas zones in the Eastern Mediterranean, provided the Demos have a piece adjacent and the Oligarchs do not.

So, the confusion is whether one of the seas "scores," Delian League choice, or if having a piece next to either of the seas zones is enough to stop it from scoring. Because while the Demos had pieces adjacent to both seas, the Oligarchs only bordered one.

I hope that was coherent enough. Unfortunately, I'm going from memory here.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikko Saari
Finland
flag msg tools
http://www.lautapeliopas.fi/ - the best Finnish board game resource!
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
If there's an Oligarch piece adjacent to either one of the seas, Demos can't score.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.