Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

24/7: The Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: What is considered Adjacent? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rodney Arndt
United States
Elma
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that when placing a tile it must be placed adjacent to another tile already on the board. My question is in regards to diagonal placement. Is diagonal considered adjacent, or is only horizontal and vertical considered adjacent when placing a tile next to one already on the board?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carey Grayson
United States
Seaside
OR
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Diagonal as well as horizontal and vertical spaces are considered adjacent. Example: the start tile has 8 adjacent spaces next to it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rodney Arndt
United States
Elma
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, that's what I assumed. Just wanted to make sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.