$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Madame Ching» Forums » Rules

Subject: Other questions about nav cards and end of mission rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paulo Terca
Portugal
Caxias
flag msg tools
mb
I believe these haven't been asked yet:

1. When a card with a symbol ends a mission, can that symbol be used for the sets in that mission? I suppose not, since the card becomes the first of the next mission and it wouldn't make sense to potentially use that symbol twice, but this is not clear in the rules.

2. What happens when the navigation deck runs out? I suppose it's obvious the discards are shuffled and reused as the new deck, but once more it's not said anywhere in the rules.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.