Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Omnistomp question (mission 3+) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bruno D
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Can the boss be omnistomped ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cantrell
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
teg2 wrote:
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Can the boss be omnistomped ?



Spoiler (click to reveal)
Nope, he can't be stomped or pushed. The jets on Blaze can still hurt him, but that's the only movement card that can damaged him.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bruno D
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Got it ! Thanks for the quick reply !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.