Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Defenders of the Last Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Picking up Karma tokens - limited? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Karen Sakamoto
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
If there is more than one Karma token on a location, can you spend additional Action tokens to pick them up? Or are you limited to just one Karma token per location per turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Turpin
Canada
Falmouth
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can take them all if you have the actions available.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Karen Sakamoto
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Thanks! I thought that might be the case but wanted to be sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.