$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rocket jump tow rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
WD Yoga
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hmmm ok wrote:
If Tristana starts her turn adjacent to the bomb and an even number of minions, can she use her rocket jump schematic to tow the bomb?


No, she can't tow while jumping.

Source: https://boardgamegeek.com/article/24121458#24121458
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.