$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Great Western Trail» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving your train forward 0 spaces rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Jackson
United Kingdom
Oxford
Oxfordshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is is acceptable to move your train forward 0 spaces and then add your marker to the station if you happened to be on that space (and didn't place it there previously)?

We looked through the rules and found it wasn't clear enough and therefore moving forward could be 0.

Can anyone add some clarity around this?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Axel
Germany
Görlitz
Sachsen
flag msg tools
Do not click on it!
badge
I play with red!
mbmbmbmbmb
See this thread
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Jackson
United Kingdom
Oxford
Oxfordshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
THANK YOU, I completely missed that thread despite looking through all the posts for rules. Doh
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Axel
Germany
Görlitz
Sachsen
flag msg tools
Do not click on it!
badge
I play with red!
mbmbmbmbmb
I read it before the edit, so thanks to you I came aware of this change.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.