Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Nine Worlds» Forums » Rules

Subject: Asgard's world Power (World 1, white) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hendrik B√ľnder
msg tools
Hey geeks,

yesterday we had a little disput about how Asgard's world power works.

The question was, if the worlds controlled by the player who uses Asgard's power are protected as well??
Is any other player allowed to move his stones to Asgard (or another world, the white player controls)?

I think he is, but I wanted to reassure myself.

My understanding of the rule:
The player cannot be influenced by other world powers.
that does mean:
none of his stones may be...
- moved (Alfheim, Svartalfheim)
- stolen (Jotunheim)
- swapped (Midgard)
- destroyed (Muspelheim)
- banished to Helheim (Nifleheim, Svartalfheim)

His avatar cannot be moved either.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Denning
United Kingdom
Sutton Coldfield
West Mids
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes you are correct. other players can still move stones ... Apart from those of the player controlling Asgard ... into and out of a world that player is on or controls.

ie Asgard control protects you not your worlds.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.