$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Russian Railroads» Forums » Rules

Subject: Purchasing locomotives rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Miriam Vogler
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi everyone,
Is it possible to purchase a higher level locomotive even though my tracks are not yet long enough, for example, my tracks reach space 4 and the locomotive is Level 7?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Víctor Manuel Ochoa
Spain
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Yes, you can.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.