$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Antike» Forums » Rules

Subject: building city is required after successful conquest? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nikos Kalfin
Greece
N.Makri / Athens
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is this true?

Paying the cost to found a city is only applicable when it was not founded by anyone

i.e if i gain a city by conquest i pay nothing (exept for the armies I lost for the taking

thanks


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikko Saari
Finland
flag msg tools
http://www.lautapeliopas.fi/ - the best Finnish board game resource!
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.