$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Hero Realms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tibus champion question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If you stun a champion in front of Tibus, does that champion get scrapped?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Salay
United States
Berea
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
That's how I've been playing it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I know he doesn't has a discard pile. If you stun his champions they are sacrificed and if you let him discard a card, you may chose an action in front of him which will be sacrificed. Therefore I asked in another thread if the heist ability of the thief has no function vs. him.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Xavier Hu
Taiwan
flag msg tools
Sorry for my poor english.I don't know these words meaning "Therefore I asked in another thread if the heist ability of the thief has no function vs. him.". So,does the heist ability has no function vs tibus, or just has any method instead of discard pile?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.