Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Codex: Card-Time Strategy – Deluxe Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unstoppable and Overpower rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can an Unstoppable unit ignore the Squad Leader and attack another patroller?
Also, are the excess damage that a unit with overpower deals to a second target considered an attack? Does it take damage if the second target is a unit?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Christensen
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
An Unstoppable unit can ignore the Squad Leader to attack another patrol. Unless of course it only has unstoppable under certain conditions (ex Traffic Director, Colossus).

A thing with Overpower does not take damage from the second unit. It is still considered combat damage for things like Brave Knight though.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.