Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Risk Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about 3 missle pocket (spoilers) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen LastNameHere
United States
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
This is in reference to a evolution power. What is considered a full 'battle'
Spoiler (click to reveal)
This is referring to 'on natural doubles after a defending battle, add a unit to the territory if you still own it. Is this after each defense roll?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andreas Krüger
Germany
Krefeld
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, a "battle" is one attack + defense. This is always the case and all battles are independent from the other battles, so e. g. the attacker can chose a new number of attackers for each attack, attack from a different territory and then later attack again from the first territory etc.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen LastNameHere
United States
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
That's what I thought as well, good to know! Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.