$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Thunderstone Advance: Root of Corruption» Forums » Rules

Subject: Armsman stronghold and buying weapons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Figo 3434
msg tools
If I enter the dungeon and have two armsman stronghold and a combined gold value of 5 in my hand, am I allowed to trigger both dungeon effects of the hero cards and pay with the "same" 5 gold for two different weapons?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Cambridge
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes; this is also how having multiple buys with Spoils: effects works.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.