$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Quartermaster General: 1914» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cards clarifications needed... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thierry Aradan
France
ASSAS
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The Girls with Yellow Hands (UK Status card) says:
“When the UK plays a Land Battle card during the Play step, do not discard the card”
Commonwealth Support (UK Status card) has a similar sentence with a Build Army card.

Is the card returned to your Hand? (as for the French “Renault FT Tanks")

Some events say: “At no cost draft a Build Army card, then build an Army in xxx…”
I guess that the just drafted card is not used and discarded, but placed in your hand for a future use. Right?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Witch Lord
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I would say yes, and yes.

That's how we played them anyway.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Brody
United States
Woodstock
New York
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
you're reading it correctly.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thierry Aradan
France
ASSAS
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you Ian... (and Witch Lord)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.