GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
20 Days Left
Man, this game is hard to figure out on one's own. . .
Rules say that you can purchase 2 equipment and/or upgrades for one action. I want to just verify that my thinking is correct with this question:
For one action, I could therefore, purchase one thorougbred for 3 coin and also one skill of my choice by discarding any adventure card of my choice. Is this correct?
Right. Any 2 tiles for one action, plus their price as given on the board.
I can highly recommend to use Wade Nelson's re-written rules, they make the game so much easier to understand.