Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Paths of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Phosgene Gas ....... used in a combined attack? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
RedPlanet
Australia
Gold Coast
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

so I have a stack of FR , and a stack of BR+FR.

can I use Phosgene Gas CC , if I attack with both? (on a single CP space)

cheers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Gregorio
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmb
Absolutely. You could also throw in mine attack, air superiority, and any other cc's if the attacking conditions on the cards were met.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.