$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Trek: Five-Year Mission» Forums » Rules

Subject: Commander Riker's Ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jimmy Pattaya
Canada
Mississauga
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I know that character abilities allow you to break the rules. Does this mean that Cmdr Riker can place one of these "after resolving an event" die inside a framed set all by itself? is this ability limited to once per turn or can he do it 3 times if he resolves 3 alerts?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Funk
United States
Springfield
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Each time he resolves an event, he can move a die. No limit.

As for the framed sets, I believe it was answered elsewhere by the designer that you could move a die into a framed set by itself.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Whitcher
United States
Manchester
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Its once on your turn and no he can't break the fram rule.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Funk
United States
Springfield
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I stand corrected. Thoroughly.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.