$15.00
$20.00
$30.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Friese's Landlord» Forums » Rules

Subject: clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
razvan mihai
Romania
flag msg tools
1.when i play a demolition card . the player with the building that is been affected takes ALL (including the apartament cards) cards except the roof?
2.at the same card (demolition)if a building have 3 tenants and the player have room just for 1 in other building he can move one tenant and the rest of the cards takes in hand? thx !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John N.
United States
Lehi
Utah
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When the demolition card gets played all tenants need to be relocated to other apartments, even if those apartments are owned by other players (the player who owned the apartment gets to say where all tenants are relocated to). If the tenants are unable to be relocated then the demolition card cannot be played on that block of apartments.

If it can be demolished then the only cards left behind are the floors of the apartments, which are taken back in hand by the owner of the apartments.

I hope this answers your question.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.