Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Clank!: A Deck-Building Adventure» Forums » Rules

Subject: Underworld Dealing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason V

Washington
msg tools
mb
The text on the card states, "Get 1 gold, or Spend 7 gold to take two Secret Tombs". If I have enough gold to do this multiple times (yes, I had over 21 gold at the time), can I?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Ruf
United States
Acworth
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
No. The action gives you a one time choice. So each time you play it you can only buy 2 secret tomes.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J Ans
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
What are the secret tomes?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tahsin Shamma
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jansar1 wrote:
What are the secret tomes?


They're the cards next to the always available Mercenary and Explore cards. Worth points at the end of the game but clog up your deck.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roger Howell
United States
Lenexa
Kansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jansar1 wrote:
What are the secret tomes?

They are the set of cards that are 7 points (shown in the middle below.)

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.