$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Flamme Rouge» Forums » Rules

Subject: After Finish is hexes blocked? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mikael Lells
Sweden
Malmö
Skåne
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We had a situation last game.
two bikes occupied the square and both spaces directly after the finish line.
A third biker just reached the same blocked square.
Is this biker counted as having finished the race/stage, or has the biker NOT finished the Race/stage, and have to go back one square?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Asger Harding Granerud
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
Soon to be published!
mbmbmbmbmb
Not finished. Just as you haven't crossed a mountain if you almost got there.

Regards
Asger Granerud
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.