Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Exiled: Siege» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reaction Cards : Cauldrons & Stones Page 15 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Watts
United Kingdom
Southwell
Notts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
'If, as a result of using a Cauldrons or Stones Reaction Card, the Defenders destroy all of the enemy units taking part in a given Assault' - does the Attacker still add an activation marker into the Assault Area?

- Yes?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manu
Germany
Berlin
Berlin
flag msg tools
badge
I am not a cyborg!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mateusz Albricht
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.