Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Myth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Interrupt cards with Movement modifiers and "Rush" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Guy McCann
United States
Lexington
South Carolina
flag msg tools
Do the movement modifiers on an interrupt card ("The First is Free" for example) affect the card when played as a Rush or just as the Interrupt?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Pruden
Canada
Alberta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say only as the interrupt.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Endevor Rovedne
France
le pré saint gervais
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Michael is 100% right You completely ignore everything on the interrupt card if you play it during a rush. A Rush card is considered a YES Yes Yes Yes if you want
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.