Hi. There is something I don't understand clearly here. To wich side is the Fire Combat (infantry or artillery) Special Result applicable? For instance, the Americans are attacking and the dice roll results in 0 and 4, have I to apply the specific result under '4' to the Americans or to the English? Thanks, Paolo
In general, unless otherwise stated in the Battle Rules, a Special Result applies to the side which rolled it. So, in the case above, the American fire has no effect and the American units firing are Shaken/Disordered.